[Released] PM Kisan 11th Installment 2022 Gujarat, Check Payment Status

[Released] PM Kisan 11th Installment 2022 Gujarat, Check Payment Status

By • Last Updated

PM Kisan 11th Installment 2022 Gujarat : 11th Installment date 2022 Check Status, Payment release date 31 May 2022.

PM Kisan 11th Installment 2022 Gujarat Overview

Yojana NamePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
No of InstallmentPM Kisan 11th Installment
Installment total AmountRs 2000.00
who Initiated ByPMO India
first Started in Year2018
Financial Assistance Annually[per customer]Rs 6000.00
which Payment ModeDirect Bank Transfer

Gujarat PM Kisan 11th Installment 2022 info

The Central Government pays an instalment of Rs. 2000 to the farmers’ accounts under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojna 2022. If you’re looking forward to the 11th instalment as well, this is good news. The government may shortly transmit the 11th instalment of the PM Kisan Yojana to the farmers’ bank accounts. If you’re waiting for your part of the PM Kisan Yojana money to arrive, you must complete this required task by May 31, 2022, or the money from the PM Kisan Yojana will not be able to reach your account.

Also View :

Gujarat GSEB SSC Result 2022

LRD constable Result 2022

Talati Call Letter 2022

Gujarat Post GDS Bharti 2022

What is PM Kisan eKYC Updates Check Online Last Date

Check Online PM Kisan eKYC Updates, Last Date Is May 31, 2022, PM Kisan Yojana The funds will be deposited into the accounts of farmers who have completed e-KYC. Farmers who do not meet this requirement will not be eligible for this funding. The government may transfer the 11th instalment of Rs 2,000 to farmers’ bank accounts in the first week of April under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Sanman Nidhi Yojana.

How To Pm Kisan eKYC Update Online ? at Home

  1. Visit the official website of PM Kisan at
  2. The eKYC link has now been added to the Kisan Corner option. Simply click on it.
  3. Then type in your Aadhaar number and hit the search button.
  4. Then fill in the blanks with the necessary information.
  5. After that, click the submit button to finish the process.
[Released] PM Kisan 11th Installment 2022 Check Payment Status
PM Kisan 11th Installment 2022

How To Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status And List?

  • To begin, go to, the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi’s official website.
  • The PM Kisan home page will appear on your screen after you click the above link.
  • You must now select the 8th beneficiary list from the PM Kisan Status list 2022 option.
  • Before clicking the Submit button, a new page will appear in which you must enter the Name of Your State, District, Block, and Gram Panchayat.
  • The pm Kisan 11th Instalment List 2022 will now appear on your computer screen.
  • Examine your name on the PM Kisan Status Beneficiary 2022 List carefully.
  • Keep this list for future reference.

Official WebsiteClick Here
Beneficiary StatusClick Here
Beneficiary ListClick Here
Join WhatsApp GroupJoin Here

FAQ: PM Kisan Yojana

PM Kisan 11th Installment Released Date is 31 May 2022

PM Kisan Ekyc Last Date is 31 May 2022

Official Website